top of page
Search
  • Renu Singh

Affordable Wedding Photography In Delhi



First, let me say how much I hate false reviews.


I like to read reviews before I buy anything. Without reviews, I feel uncomfortable proceeding with my decision to make the purchase. That is the reason why I have taken a few moments out of my busy life to say a few words about Wedding Photography Hub Photography, an affordable wedding photography solution right here in Delhi, India.


Secondly, I am not a professional wedding photographer or anything, so if you are here to read about photography techniques, you are wasting your time mate!



I am a new bride in possession of some of the best photographs of me taken during my wedding by Wedding Photography Hub, an affordable wedding photography company.


My pictures came out of the studio so beautiful that I started having serious second thoughts about my life as a married schoolteacher! But I am not here to talk about that, I have a few spare hours and I wanted to show my gratitude for the Wedding Photography Hub team with an honest review.



When I say affordable wedding photography solution


I do not mean cheap neither do I refer to a wedding photography team, which makes third grade photographs for a few dollars. By affordable I mean the best professional team at the best price.


Price was the last thing on my mind and I was not even concerned about it until my husband mouthed the words affordable wedding photography.



I particularly liked their policy of taking payment after the wedding. That way we did not have to pay if we hated the pictures. We also had a free run while choosing the album. There was a lot to choose from and I was assisted at every step by the helpful team with Best Wedding Photographers .



How We Booked Wedding Photography Hub Photography


affordable wedding photography cannot be more affordable than with Wedding Photography Hub, they have a best-price policy to challenge even the least denomination in the market.



There is a Rs 5000 booking fee which was adjusted with the final price of the prints, I thought the booking fees was very fair given the fact that they had to arrange for things before the wedding. I lost count of the shots they clicked throughout the wedding, but the DVD of our wedding photographs has enough to keep me occupied for a few hours every time I play it!



If you want to know more, you can visit Wedding Photography Hub For Best Wedding Photographers in Pitampura Delhi...



1 view0 comments
bottom of page